Beetroot Patty Walnut Burger- Cedele at Raffles City Shopping Centre

image

Earlier in the afternoon, I grabbed a quick lunch at Cedele and ordered a sandwich set $10.80 which comes with a small bowl of soup. I chose beetroot patty with walnut bread and pumpkin soup. Instead of adding mayo, the staff informed me that I could choose sweet mustard or yellow mustard as an alternative. I went for sweet mustard and wished I did not as my burger tasted like a fruit burger to me. I love the walnut bread and the beetroot patty had a good texture but the sweetness reminded me of desserts rather than a satisfying savoury meal.

 
252 North Bridge Road
#B1-01 Raffles City Shopping Centre
Singapore 179103
Tel: 6334 4828
Fax: 6334 4335

Opening hours
Daily: 8am to 9.30pm

One thought on “Beetroot Patty Walnut Burger- Cedele at Raffles City Shopping Centre

  1. Pingback: Grilled Vegetables Chutney Walnut Burger- Cedele at Raffles City Shopping Centre | Mr & Mrs Vegan

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

