Black Bean Wheatgrass Juice – Tracy Juice Culture at Fortune Centre

image_2image_6

image_8image_7

At work earlier today, I headed over to Tracy Juice Culture at Fortune Centre for my lunch. I ordered juice 3 and 5 and was stuffed after the drinks. I had the option to add ice and there was no price differences if ice was not included. Both the juices tasted really yummy and I have also tried apple wheatgrass and sunflower carrot juice before and they were equally good. I liked how everything was fresh and done on the spot with lots of care and love. The prices were definitely expensive but considering the ingredients and machines they were using, I would have spent almost or even more if I juiced them on my own.

image_1

Juice 3- Pine Lemon $3.80

This fruit juice is uniquely blended with lemons and limes with their skin and seeds intact, which are both outstanding sources of vitamin C.

Ingredients: Pineapple, Lemon, Lime and Kumquat

Benefits:

  • Prevents colds
  • Improves digestion
  • Relieves sore throat

image_5

Juice 5- Wheaty Black Soya $5.50

An unique and healthy mixture of black soy milk with wheat grass juice

Ingredients: Organic Black Beans, Wheat Grass, Green Lemon, and Green Apple

Benefits:

  • Provides excellent source of dietary fiber
  • Helps lower blood cholesterol
  • High in protein

image_3 image_4

While I was there, the whole shop was ordering udon for their lunch. They smelled so yummy and everything in store was vegetarian too. I even spotted pumpkin kaya! I am definitely going to return to try their food after the detox challenge.

Fortune Centre:
190 Middle Road #01-34
Singapore 188978
Tel: +65 6224 0701

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

