Raw Lasagna at Frunatic, Star Vista (CLOSED)

IMG_8828 IMG_8829

Recently, I visited Frunatic and was pleased to find out that they are now offering main meals other than fruit salads. I was hoping to try the raw spaghetti with meatballs but they were sold out for the day. I ended up ordering a raw lasagna with an alkaline infused drink for $9.90.

IMG_8834 IMG_8835

The raw lasagna tasted good but I found the portion really tiny and was too nutty for my liking. I was hoping to taste thicker slices of zucchini but I was strangely surprised I ended up being quite full at the end. I ordered two mini raw cakes, chocolate torte and mango mousse $2.80 each and they were as delightful as I remembered trying them many months back. I will definitely not return for the mains but will stick to the desserts if I happen to be around the area.

Frunatic
1 Vista Exchange Green,
The Star Vista, #02-01/02
Singapore 138617​​​​​​​​​​​​

491 River Valley,
Valley Point #01-05/06
Singapore 248371​​​​​​​​​​​​

Tel: +65-6694 6166

Opening Hours
Weekdays : 11am – 9pm
Weekends : 10am – 10pm

One thought on “Raw Lasagna at Frunatic, Star Vista (CLOSED)

  1. Pingback: Mediterranean Cous Cous Salad with Figs at Frunatic, Star Vista | Mr & Mrs Vegan

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

